Wednesday, 13 August 2008

Mid - August Top Ten

LD – Green Ranger (Forthcoming 2nd Drop)
Coki - Bloodthirst (Forthcoming Subfreq)
Clouds – Timekeeper – Ras G Remix (Forthcoming Ramp)
Martyn – Natural Selection – Fly Lo Remix (Forthcoming 3024)
J:Kenzo – Conqueror (Forthcoming 2nd Drop)
Mungo’s Hi Fi – Wickedness (Forthcoming Scotch Bonnet)
Migrant – Duende (Forthcoming 2nd Drop)
Jazmin Sullivan – Moody Boyz remix (?)
DJ Madd – Numbers - Matt U Remix (Forthcoming Boom Bap)
Matty G – Take Me Back LP (Forthcoming Argon)

Check my latest Sub FM show for some of the beats below.

Markle – Sub FM – 29th July 08

BB King – Friends (ABC)
Wale Oyejide – Slow Down (Fat Beats)
Domu – Gotta Set It (Archive)
Digi Onze – Petaco 86 (Novophonic)
Hieroglyphics – Powers That Be (Hiero Imperium)
Cold Crush Brothers – The Bronx (B-Boy Records)
King Kong – Mash It Up Already (Greensleeves)
Kalbata – Shooting Range (Soul Jazz)
Terror Danjah – Trojan (?)
Hextagon – El Mundo (Forthcoming ZAudio)
Innerlign – Headed East (Forthcoming Airtight)
DJ Madd – Numbers – Matt U Remix (Forthcoming Boom Bap)
Hijak – Nightmares (Tectonic)
Skream – Headbanger (Forthcoming Tectonic)
23hz & Numaestro – Zumo (Forthcoming 2nd Drop)
Cluekid – Weed Smokers (Forthcoming Bullfrog)
Count & Sinden – Stinging Nettle VIP (Domino)
Matty G – Matty’s Theme (Forthcoming Argon)
DJ G – Bunker (Unreleased)
Twisted – 300 Moves (Unreleased)
Revolt Op - Screw Dub (Forthcoming Mode)
Jasmine Sullivan – Moody Boyz Remix (?)
Shortstuff – Low Talk (?)
Brackles & Shortstuff – Broken Harp – Geiom Remix (Forthcoming Pollen)
Migrant - Duende (Forthcoming 2nd Drop)
Skream -Precression (Forthcoming Tectonic)
King Kong – Paro Them Paro - Shaka Beechwood Boxes Mix (Greensleeves)
Michigan & Smiley – Nice Up The Area (Studio One)

No comments: